Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£160
Eurowings
Bologna
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£178
British Airways
Bologna
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 March 2018
from£180
British Airways
Bologna
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£180
Air France
Bologna
Sun 18 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£188
Eurowings
Bologna
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£229
Eurowings
Bologna
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£274
British Airways
Bologna
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£315
British Airways
Bologna
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£337
British Airways