Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£81
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£161
British Airways
Bologna
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£164
Air France
Bologna
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£166
British Airways
Bologna
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£168
British Airways
Bologna
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£171
Air France
Bologna
Thu 29 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£283
SAS Scandinavian
Bologna
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 March 2018
from£307
Air France