Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£112
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£123
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£123
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£137
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£138
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£168
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£194
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£197
Vueling Airlines
Bologna
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£206
Vueling Airlines
Bologna
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£215
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£228
Air France