Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Wed 25 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£147
British Airways
Billund
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£149
KLM
Billund
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£150
British Airways
Billund
Wed 14 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£156
KLM
Billund
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£156
KLM
Billund
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£190
KLM
Billund
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£196
Lufthansa
Billund
Sun 18 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£204
British Airways