Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£147
KLM
Billund
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 January 2018
from£147
KLM
Billund
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£147
KLM
Billund
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£149
KLM
Billund
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£159
Air France
Billund
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£178
British Airways
Billund
Sun 24 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 December 2017
from£234
Air France
Billund
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 December 2017
from£315
Lufthansa