Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£42
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£42
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£49
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 October 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£56
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 31 August 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£63
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£67
Ryanair