Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
Norwegian krone
Time Zone:
GMT+1 (BST+1 in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
BGO
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Bergen and set your sights on a beautifully framed destination on the southwest coast of Norway. Fringed by pretty fjords and mountains, flights only take an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service, while those requiring a connection are likely to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen or Oslo. The city centre can be easily reached with an airport bus service that

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bergen

Oslo
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£120
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 12 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£120
Norwegian
Oslo
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£126
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£134
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£143
Lufthansa
Oslo
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 October 2018
from£143
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£144
SWISS
Oslo
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£144
SWISS
Oslo
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 03 October 2018
from£144
SWISS
Oslo
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£145
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Mon 15 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£146
Lufthansa
Bergen
Fri 19 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£149
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£151
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Tue 09 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£153
SWISS
Oslo
Mon 08 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 October 2018
from£156
Lufthansa