Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
ATL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city imbued with the spirit of both Martin Luther King and the Civil War, compare flights from Manchester to Atlanta and look forward to paying a visit to the east of the United States. The Georgian capital can be reached in around nine hours with a direct service, with an hour shaved off on the return journey, while connecting flights are likely to stopover in Chicago. Atlanta’s city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Atlanta

Atlanta
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£526
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£548
Delta
Atlanta
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£697
Delta
Atlanta
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£704
Delta
Atlanta
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£704
Delta
Atlanta
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£741
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£980
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Mon 18 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£1023
Delta