Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
ATL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city imbued with the spirit of both Martin Luther King and the Civil War, compare flights from Manchester to Atlanta and look forward to paying a visit to the east of the United States. The Georgian capital can be reached in around nine hours with a direct service, with an hour shaved off on the return journey, while connecting flights are likely to stopover in Chicago. Atlanta’s city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Atlanta

Atlanta
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 October 2018
from£855
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£865
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£865
Delta
Atlanta
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£898
Delta
Atlanta
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£898
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£898
Delta
Atlanta
Sat 27 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 November 2018
from£898
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 October 2018
from£920
Delta
Atlanta
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£931
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£931
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 21 September 2018
from£931
Delta
Atlanta
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£931
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£931
Delta
Atlanta
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£931
Delta
Atlanta
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£931
Delta