Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
LEI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully attractive city found on the southeast shores of Spain, compare flights from Manchester to Almeria and prepare for a holiday on the country’s Mediterranean coastline. Direct flights tend to be much cheaper than connecting services, and take a shade over three hours. There is a local bus route that connects the airport to the city centre, allowing you to complete your onward journey in just over

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Almeria

Almeria
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Almeria
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£113
Almeria
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£120
Ryanair
Almeria
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£147
Almeria
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£154
Almeria
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£163
Jet2.com
Almeria
Mon 22 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 October 2018
from£183
Almeria
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£186
Almeria
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£188
Almeria
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£194
Almeria
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 18 September 2018
from£196
Jet2.com
Almeria
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£240
Ryanair
Almeria
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£270
Jet2.com
Almeria
Sat 20 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 October 2018
from£321
Jet2.com
Almeria
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£352
Jet2.com