Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 55
Airport Code:
AGA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to North Africa and the coast of Morocco as you fly Manchester to Agadir. Three hours there and four hours back will see you transported to Europe’s neighbouring continent, with flights from Manchester to Agadir competitively priced. Agadir Al Massira airport is located around 13 miles from Agadir city centre, which can be reached by taxi, bus or rental car. It should be noted that buses initially head to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Agadir

Agadir
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£60
easyJet
Agadir
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£70
easyJet
Agadir
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£75
easyJet
Agadir
Sat 09 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£96
easyJet
Agadir
Sat 03 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£107
easyJet
Agadir
Wed 14 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£107
easyJet
Agadir
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£117
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£117
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£117
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£118
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£118
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 December 2017
from£128
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£130
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£141
Air Arabia Maroc
Agadir
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 December 2017
from£188
Air Arabia Maroc