Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ABZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Aberdeen

Aberdeen
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 23 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£75
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£75
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£75
Flybe