Skip to main content

Zurich Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
ZRH
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Zurich and prepare to visit a city with a reputation as a global centre of finance. Also possessing a delightful setting at the northern end of Lake Zurich close to the Swiss Alps, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Zurich in under two hours with a direct service. The city centre can easily be reached with public transport, which includes plenty of regular trains, trams and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zurich

Zurich
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£174
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£178
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£178
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£178
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£182
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£186
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£197
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£201
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£211
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£211
SWISS