Skip to main content

Zurich Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
ZRH
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Zurich and prepare to visit a city with a reputation as a global centre of finance. Also possessing a delightful setting at the northern end of Lake Zurich close to the Swiss Alps, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Zurich in under two hours with a direct service. The city centre can easily be reached with public transport, which includes plenty of regular trains, trams and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zurich

Zurich
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£172
SWISS