Skip to main content

Zurich Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
ZRH
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Zurich and prepare to visit a city with a reputation as a global centre of finance. Also possessing a delightful setting at the northern end of Lake Zurich close to the Swiss Alps, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Zurich in under two hours with a direct service. The city centre can easily be reached with public transport, which includes plenty of regular trains, trams and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zurich

Zurich
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 03 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 29 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 02 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 28 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£172
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£173
SWISS