Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
ZRH
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Zurich and prepare to visit a city with a reputation as a global centre of finance. Also possessing a delightful setting at the northern end of Lake Zurich close to the Swiss Alps, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Zurich in under two hours with a direct service. The city centre can easily be reached with public transport, which includes plenty of regular trains, trams and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zurich

Zurich
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£195
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£195
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£197
SWISS
Zurich
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£213
SWISS
Zurich
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£216
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£241
SWISS
Zurich
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 July 2017
from£241
SWISS
Zurich
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£242
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£302
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£316
SWISS
Zurich
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£335
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£404
SWISS
Zurich
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£499
SWISS