Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination that offers a blend between subtle relaxation and bustling nightlife, compare flights from Manchester to Zakynthos and prepare to visit the Ionian Sea’s third largest island. This Greek offering is a popular holiday destination, and can be reached in just under four hours when you travel direct on Manchester to Zakynthos flights. The airport is not served by any public transportation links, leaving

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zakynthos

Zakynthos
Mon 07 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£104
Zakynthos
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£114
Zakynthos
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£172
Zakynthos
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£174
Zakynthos
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£190
Zakynthos
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£195
Zakynthos
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£231
Zakynthos
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£231
Zakynthos
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£240
Zakynthos
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£246
Zakynthos
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£246
Zakynthos
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£251
Zakynthos
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£267
Zakynthos
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£280
Zakynthos
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£300
Jet2.com