Skip to main content

Zakynthos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination that offers a blend between subtle relaxation and bustling nightlife, compare flights from Manchester to Zakynthos and prepare to visit the Ionian Sea’s third largest island. This Greek offering is a popular holiday destination, and can be reached in just under four hours when you travel direct on Manchester to Zakynthos flights. The airport is not served by any public transportation links, leaving

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zakynthos

Zakynthos
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£212
Zakynthos
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£216
Zakynthos
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£233
Zakynthos
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£256
Zakynthos
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£265
Zakynthos
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£269
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£285
Zakynthos
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£318
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£328
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Mon 29 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£341
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£355
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£365
Zakynthos
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£374
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£386
Zakynthos
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£389
Jet2.com