Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination that offers a blend between subtle relaxation and bustling nightlife, compare flights from Manchester to Zakynthos and prepare to visit the Ionian Sea’s third largest island. This Greek offering is a popular holiday destination, and can be reached in just under four hours when you travel direct on Manchester to Zakynthos flights. The airport is not served by any public transportation links, leaving

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zakynthos

Zakynthos
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£174
Zakynthos
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£280
Zakynthos
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£304
Zakynthos
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£400
Zakynthos
Fri 19 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 October 2018
from£406