Skip to main content

Zakynthos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination that offers a blend between subtle relaxation and bustling nightlife, compare flights from Manchester to Zakynthos and prepare to visit the Ionian Sea’s third largest island. This Greek offering is a popular holiday destination, and can be reached in just under four hours when you travel direct on Manchester to Zakynthos flights. The airport is not served by any public transportation links, leaving

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zakynthos

Zakynthos
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£243
Zakynthos
Mon 17 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£246
Zakynthos
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£254
Zakynthos
Mon 29 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£261
Zakynthos
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£277
Zakynthos
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£279
Zakynthos
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£295
Zakynthos
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£321
Zakynthos
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£325
Zakynthos
Sun 28 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 04 June 2017
from£346
Zakynthos
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£369
Zakynthos
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£376
Zakynthos
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£404
Zakynthos
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£432
Jet2.com
Zakynthos
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£474