Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT-5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
IAD,DCA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city bursting with historical and contemporary value, compare flights from Manchester to Washington and start planning your trip to the capital of the United States. With iconic monuments, memorials and buildings that complement a thriving modern feel, it is possible to fly directly to Washington from Manchester in around eight hours 30 minutes, with the return leg shaving off an hour and a half. If you are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Washington

Washington
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 30 May 2018
from£402
KLM
Washington
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 31 May 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Washington
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£446
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£446
Aer Lingus
Washington
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£446
Aer Lingus
Washington
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£458
Delta
Washington
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£465
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£512
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£541
Aer Lingus