Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT-5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
IAD,DCA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city bursting with historical and contemporary value, compare flights from Manchester to Washington and start planning your trip to the capital of the United States. With iconic monuments, memorials and buildings that complement a thriving modern feel, it is possible to fly directly to Washington from Manchester in around eight hours 30 minutes, with the return leg shaving off an hour and a half. If you are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Washington

Washington
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£383
United Airlines
Washington
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£426
Icelandair
Washington
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 December 2017
from£434
Washington
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£489
Aer Lingus
Washington
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£489
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£489
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sat 19 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£509
United Airlines
Washington
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£607
Aer Lingus
Washington
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£626
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£648
Aer Lingus
Washington
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£648
Aer Lingus
Washington
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£662
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£678
United Airlines
Washington
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£696
United Airlines
Washington
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£746
Aer Lingus