Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT-5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
IAD,DCA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city bursting with historical and contemporary value, compare flights from Manchester to Washington and start planning your trip to the capital of the United States. With iconic monuments, memorials and buildings that complement a thriving modern feel, it is possible to fly directly to Washington from Manchester in around eight hours 30 minutes, with the return leg shaving off an hour and a half. If you are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Washington

Washington
Sat 21 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 October 2017
from£397
United Airlines
Washington
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 October 2017
from£410
Lufthansa
Washington
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£425
American Airlines
Washington
Sun 22 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£442
Delta
Washington
Wed 20 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Mon 18 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sat 09 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Tue 19 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£443
Aer Lingus
Washington
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£443
Aer Lingus