Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city blessed with a rich history and culture, view flights from Manchester to Warsaw and prepare to visit the sprawling heartbeat of Poland. The country’s capital can be reached in just two and a half hours with a direct service, although you may need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Brussels depending on availability. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Mon 28 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£117
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£128
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£149
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£154
SAS Scandinavian
Warsaw Modlin
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£160
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£178
SWISS
Warsaw Chopin
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£195
Brussels Airlines
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£201
Brussels Airlines
Warsaw Chopin
Sat 26 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 01 June 2018
from£228
SAS Scandinavian
Warsaw Modlin
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£254
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£265
SWISS
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£293
Ryanair