Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city blessed with a rich history and culture, view flights from Manchester to Warsaw and prepare to visit the sprawling heartbeat of Poland. The country’s capital can be reached in just two and a half hours with a direct service, although you may need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Brussels depending on availability. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£147
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£167
Air France
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£182
British Airways
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£191
SWISS
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£254
SWISS
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£280