Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city blessed with a rich history and culture, view flights from Manchester to Warsaw and prepare to visit the sprawling heartbeat of Poland. The country’s capital can be reached in just two and a half hours with a direct service, although you may need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Brussels depending on availability. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£51
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£77
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£82
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£87
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£96
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£165
Air France
Warsaw Chopin
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£166
KLM
Warsaw Chopin
Sun 04 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£166
Air France
Warsaw Chopin
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£172
SWISS
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£172
SWISS