Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VIE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vienna and prepare to visit a culturally rich city that boasts a storied past. The Austrian capital sits on the banks of the Danube River in the east of the country, and with a direct service, you can fly from Manchester to Vienna in less than two and a half hours. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with direct express trains into Vienna taking only 16

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vienna

Vienna
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£118
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£127
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£138
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£154
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£157
easyJet
Vienna
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£215
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£218
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£218
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£246
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 31 May 2018
from£312
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sat 04 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£318
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£333
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£342
Austrian Airlines