Skip to main content

Vienna Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VIE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vienna and prepare to visit a culturally rich city that boasts a storied past. The Austrian capital sits on the banks of the Danube River in the east of the country, and with a direct service, you can fly from Manchester to Vienna in less than two and a half hours. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with direct express trains into Vienna taking only 16

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vienna

Vienna
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£71
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£90
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£95
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£101
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£119
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£125
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£138
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£156
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£158
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£170
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£181
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 20 November 2016
from£186
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£187
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£187
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£193
Austrian Airlines