Skip to main content

Vienna Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VIE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vienna and prepare to visit a culturally rich city that boasts a storied past. The Austrian capital sits on the banks of the Danube River in the east of the country, and with a direct service, you can fly from Manchester to Vienna in less than two and a half hours. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with direct express trains into Vienna taking only 16

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vienna

Vienna
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£70
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£71
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£82
easyJet
Vienna
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£143
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£172
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£172
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£172
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£172
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£172
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£184
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 03 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£184
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£184
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£184
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 29 December 2016
from£197
easyJet
Vienna
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£233
Austrian Airlines