Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Verona and start planning your stay in this delightful city. Attractively straddling the Adige River in northern Italy, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Verona in two and a half hours. However, it may be necessary to take a connecting flight on this route. Verona’s city centre lies around three miles away from the airport, and can be easily reached with a shuttle bus, which

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Verona

Verona
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£187
Verona
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£217
Jet2.com
Verona
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£231
Jet2.com
Verona
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£246
Jet2.com
Verona
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£247
Verona
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£247
Verona
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£248
Jet2.com
Verona
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£278
Jet2.com
Verona
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£302
Verona
Sat 21 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£308
Jet2.com
Verona
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£334
Jet2.com
Verona
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£335
Jet2.com
Verona
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£341
Jet2.com
Verona
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£344
Verona
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£348
Jet2.com