Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Verona and start planning your stay in this delightful city. Attractively straddling the Adige River in northern Italy, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Verona in two and a half hours. However, it may be necessary to take a connecting flight on this route. Verona’s city centre lies around three miles away from the airport, and can be easily reached with a shuttle bus, which

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Verona

Verona
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£76
Monarch
Verona
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£98
Monarch
Verona
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£100
Monarch
Verona
Sat 21 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£112
Monarch
Verona
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£146
Monarch
Verona
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£162
Monarch
Verona
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£227
Monarch
Verona
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£254
Monarch
Verona
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£256
Monarch
Verona
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 31 July 2017
from£259
Monarch
Verona
Mon 07 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£302
Monarch
Verona
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£338
Monarch
Verona
Sat 05 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£350
Monarch
Verona
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£353
Monarch
Verona
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£392
Monarch