Skip to main content

Verona Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Verona and start planning your stay in this delightful city. Attractively straddling the Adige River in northern Italy, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Verona in two and a half hours. However, it may be necessary to take a connecting flight on this route. Verona’s city centre lies around three miles away from the airport, and can be easily reached with a shuttle bus, which

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Verona

Verona
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£98
Monarch
Verona
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£119
Monarch
Verona
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£122
Monarch
Verona
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£128
Monarch
Verona
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£151
Monarch
Verona
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£218
Monarch
Verona
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£236
Monarch
Verona
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£254
Monarch
Verona
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£318
Monarch
Verona
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£447
Monarch