Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 15
Airport Code:
VCE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Venice

Venice
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£55
easyJet
Venice
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£61
easyJet
Venice
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£91
easyJet
Venice
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£93
Monarch
Venice
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£98
Monarch
Venice
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£100
Monarch
Venice
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£109
Monarch
Venice
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 October 2017
from£117
easyJet
Venice
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£137
Monarch
Venice
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£137
Monarch
Venice
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£139
Monarch
Venice
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£141
Monarch
Venice
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£142
Monarch
Venice
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 October 2017
from£150
Monarch
Venice
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£157
Monarch