Skip to main content

Venice Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 15
Airport Code:
VCE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Venice

Venice
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£63
easyJet
Venice
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£96
easyJet
Venice
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£166
easyJet
Venice
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£166
Monarch
Venice
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£183
Monarch
Venice
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£185
Jet2.com
Venice
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 08 October 2016
from£199
Jet2.com
Venice
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 10 October 2016
from£203
Jet2.com
Venice
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£208
Jet2.com
Venice
Fri 07 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 09 October 2016
from£223
Monarch