Skip to main content

Vancouver Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (Summer GMT -8 hours)
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
YVR
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vancouver and get excited about visiting a truly spectacular city which boasts an enviable setting. The largest city in British Columbia, it will be necessary to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Vancouver. A total journey time under 14 hours represents a good set of flights, which should be trimmed down on the return leg. Vancouver’s city centre can be easily

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vancouver

Vancouver
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£674
Air Canada
Vancouver
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£682
Air Canada
Vancouver
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£682
Air Canada
Vancouver
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£682
Air Canada
Vancouver
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£687
KLM
Vancouver
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£687
Air Canada
Vancouver
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£710
Air Canada
Vancouver
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£714
Air Canada
Vancouver
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£723
United Airlines
Vancouver
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£723
United Airlines
Vancouver
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£737
Air Canada
Vancouver
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£737
Air Canada
Vancouver
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£743
Air France
Vancouver
Fri 03 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£746
Air Canada
Vancouver
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£749
Air Canada