Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (Summer GMT -8 hours)
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
YVR
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vancouver and get excited about visiting a truly spectacular city which boasts an enviable setting. The largest city in British Columbia, it will be necessary to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Vancouver. A total journey time under 14 hours represents a good set of flights, which should be trimmed down on the return leg. Vancouver’s city centre can be easily

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vancouver

Vancouver
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£544
Air Transat
Vancouver
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£569
Air Transat
Vancouver
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£594
Air Transat
Vancouver
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£596
Air Transat
Vancouver
Wed 15 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£773
Air Transat
Vancouver
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£784
Air Canada