Skip to main content

Vancouver Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (Summer GMT -8 hours)
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
YVR
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vancouver and get excited about visiting a truly spectacular city which boasts an enviable setting. The largest city in British Columbia, it will be necessary to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Vancouver. A total journey time under 14 hours represents a good set of flights, which should be trimmed down on the return leg. Vancouver’s city centre can be easily

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vancouver

Vancouver
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£497
Air Transat
Vancouver
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£539
KLM
Vancouver
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£558
KLM
Vancouver
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£585
KLM
Vancouver
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£587
KLM
Vancouver
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£587
KLM
Vancouver
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£609
KLM
Vancouver
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£636
KLM
Vancouver
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£636
KLM
Vancouver
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£636
KLM
Vancouver
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£655
KLM
Vancouver
Mon 03 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 10 October 2016
from£661
Air France
Vancouver
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£705
Air France
Vancouver
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£714
British Airways
Vancouver
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£714
British Airways