Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (Summer GMT -8 hours)
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
YVR
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vancouver and get excited about visiting a truly spectacular city which boasts an enviable setting. The largest city in British Columbia, it will be necessary to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Vancouver. A total journey time under 14 hours represents a good set of flights, which should be trimmed down on the return leg. Vancouver’s city centre can be easily

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vancouver

Vancouver
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£516
Air France
Vancouver
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£523
KLM
Vancouver
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£534
Air France
Vancouver
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 October 2017
from£639
British Airways
Vancouver
Sun 22 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 November 2017
from£661
Air Canada
Vancouver
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£685
Vancouver
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£792
Brussels Airlines