Skip to main content

Valencia Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VLC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Valencia and prepare to touch down on the southeast coast of Spain. An innovative port city that sits on the banks of the Turia River, direct services take two hours 45 minutes when you fly from Manchester to Valencia. Although it may be necessary to take a connecting flight when travelling this route. The airport is linked to the city centre by a metro service, which takes just

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Valencia

Valencia
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£46
Ryanair
Valencia
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£130
Ryanair
Valencia
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£196
Ryanair
Valencia
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£231
Eurowings
Valencia
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 17 October 2016
from£266
Ryanair
Valencia
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£269
KLM
Valencia
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£281
Valencia
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£331
Air France
Valencia
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£344