Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
TRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that boasts a rich cultural and historical backdrop, flights from Manchester to Turin open up the capital of the Piedmont region. Lying in the northwest of Italy encompassed by the majestic Alps, you can fly to Turin in a little under two and a half hours, although you may need to connect in a city such as Amsterdam, Munich or Paris. Reaching the city centre is fairly straightforward with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Turin

Turin
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£136
British Airways
Turin
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£136
British Airways
Turin
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£145
Air France
Turin
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£146
Air France
Turin
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£165
British Airways