Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
TRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that boasts a rich cultural and historical backdrop, flights from Manchester to Turin open up the capital of the Piedmont region. Lying in the northwest of Italy encompassed by the majestic Alps, you can fly to Turin in a little under two and a half hours, although you may need to connect in a city such as Amsterdam, Munich or Paris. Reaching the city centre is fairly straightforward with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Turin

Turin
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£169
KLM
Turin
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£171
Air France
Turin
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£179
Air France
Turin
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£180
Air France
Turin
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£180
Air France
Turin
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£180
Air France
Turin
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£189
KLM
Turin
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£198
Air France
Turin
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£200
Air France
Turin
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£203
Air France
Turin
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£205
KLM
Turin
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£206
Lufthansa
Turin
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£206
Lufthansa
Turin
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£206
Lufthansa
Turin
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£206
Lufthansa