Skip to main content

Turin Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
TRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that boasts a rich cultural and historical backdrop, flights from Manchester to Turin open up the capital of the Piedmont region. Lying in the northwest of Italy encompassed by the majestic Alps, you can fly to Turin in a little under two and a half hours, although you may need to connect in a city such as Amsterdam, Munich or Paris. Reaching the city centre is fairly straightforward with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Turin

Turin
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£56
easyJet
Turin
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£56
easyJet
Turin
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£69
easyJet
Turin
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£127
Jet2.com
Turin
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£161
Air France
Turin
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£182
KLM
Turin
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£191
Lufthansa
Turin
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£191
Lufthansa
Turin
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£191
Lufthansa
Turin
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£262
Lufthansa