Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
TPS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important fishing port that acts as a gateway to the Egadi Islands, compare flights from Manchester to Trapani and look forward to touching down on the west coast of Sicily. Boasting a rich history that dates back to the Bronze Age, you’ll need to take a connecting flight on this route, with a stopover in Milan likely when you fly from Manchester to Trapani. Once you touch down it is possible to reach the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Trapani

Catania
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£201
KLM
Catania
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£236
KLM
Catania
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£242
KLM
Catania
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£246
KLM
Catania
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 27 August 2018
from£254
easyJet
Catania
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£256
easyJet
Catania
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£257
Lufthansa
Catania
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£262
Lufthansa
Catania
Mon 20 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£264
Lufthansa
Catania
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£266
SWISS
Catania
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£270
Lufthansa
Catania
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£271
Lufthansa
Catania
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£273
Lufthansa
Catania
Thu 09 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£279
Lufthansa
Catania
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£280
Lufthansa