Skip to main content

Trapani Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
TPS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important fishing port that acts as a gateway to the Egadi Islands, compare flights from Manchester to Trapani and look forward to touching down on the west coast of Sicily. Boasting a rich history that dates back to the Bronze Age, you’ll need to take a connecting flight on this route, with a stopover in Milan likely when you fly from Manchester to Trapani. Once you touch down it is possible to reach the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Trapani

Catania
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£56
easyJet
Catania
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£73
easyJet
Catania
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£78
easyJet
Catania
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£83
easyJet
Catania
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£206
KLM
Catania
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£208
British Airways
Catania
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£208
British Airways
Catania
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£211
Brussels Airlines
Catania
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£215
KLM
Catania
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£218
British Airways
Catania
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£227
KLM
Catania
Mon 13 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£237
KLM
Catania
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£238
KLM
Catania
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£238
KLM
Catania
Sat 15 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 April 2017
from£247
KLM