Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
TPS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important fishing port that acts as a gateway to the Egadi Islands, compare flights from Manchester to Trapani and look forward to touching down on the west coast of Sicily. Boasting a rich history that dates back to the Bronze Age, you’ll need to take a connecting flight on this route, with a stopover in Milan likely when you fly from Manchester to Trapani. Once you touch down it is possible to reach the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Trapani

Catania
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£205
KLM
Catania
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£214
KLM
Catania
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£236
easyJet
Catania
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£242
KLM
Catania
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£245
Turkish Airlines
Catania
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£259
Vueling Airlines
Catania
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£263
easyJet
Catania
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£272
KLM
Catania
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£273
KLM
Catania
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£274
KLM
Catania
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£276
Vueling Airlines
Catania
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£282
KLM
Catania
Fri 04 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£289
KLM
Catania
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 01 June 2017
from£303
KLM
Catania
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£304
Vueling Airlines