Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
8 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
YKF,YYZ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Start planning your trip to Ontario’s provincial capital, and compare flights from Manchester to Toronto. This diverse Canadian city sits on the north western shore of Lake Ontario, and can be reached in just under eight hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Toronto. The airport lies some 14 miles away from downtown Toronto, which means taxis can become expensive. A number of bus services head to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Toronto

Toronto Pearson
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£458
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 December 2017
from£460
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£478
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£507
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£519
British Airways
Toronto Pearson
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£544
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£568
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£578
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£696
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£703
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£880
Icelandair