Skip to main content

Toronto Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
8 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
YKF,YYZ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Start planning your trip to Ontario’s provincial capital, and compare flights from Manchester to Toronto. This diverse Canadian city sits on the north western shore of Lake Ontario, and can be reached in just under eight hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Toronto. The airport lies some 14 miles away from downtown Toronto, which means taxis can become expensive. A number of bus services head to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Toronto

Toronto Pearson International
Tue 29 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£386
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Mon 28 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£386
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£387
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£414
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 12 December 2016
from£414
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£430
Delta
Toronto Pearson International
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 13 December 2016
from£447
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 02 December 2016
from£449
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 03 December 2016
from£451
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£451
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson International
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£512
Lufthansa
Toronto Pearson International
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£525
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£553
Delta
Toronto Pearson International
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£553
Delta
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£592
Delta