Skip to main content

Toronto Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
8 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
YKF,YYZ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Start planning your trip to Ontario’s provincial capital, and compare flights from Manchester to Toronto. This diverse Canadian city sits on the north western shore of Lake Ontario, and can be reached in just under eight hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Toronto. The airport lies some 14 miles away from downtown Toronto, which means taxis can become expensive. A number of bus services head to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Toronto

Toronto Pearson International
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£417
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£429
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£429
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£436
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson International
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£440
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 01 June 2017
from£450
Air Transat
Toronto Pearson International
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£459
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson International
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£463
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£467
KLM
Toronto Pearson International
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£474
Air France
Toronto Pearson International
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£496
British Airways
Toronto Pearson International
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£496
American Airlines
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£501
Lufthansa
Toronto Pearson International
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£549
Delta