Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place that blends the ancient and modern, Thessalonika is Greece’s second city. A gateway to the north of the country and the alluring northern Aegean coastline, you can fly directly from Manchester to Thessalonika in three and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to stopover in Athens or Istanbul. Once you land at the airport there are public buses that can help you complete a journey

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Thessalonika

Thessaloniki
Mon 18 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£151
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£215
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£248
Thessaloniki
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£252
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£316