Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place that blends the ancient and modern, Thessalonika is Greece’s second city. A gateway to the north of the country and the alluring northern Aegean coastline, you can fly directly from Manchester to Thessalonika in three and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to stopover in Athens or Istanbul. Once you land at the airport there are public buses that can help you complete a journey

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Thessalonika

Thessaloniki
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£135
Thessaloniki
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£141
Thessaloniki
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£193
Thessaloniki
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£208
Thessaloniki
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£216
Thessaloniki
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£236