Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place that blends the ancient and modern, Thessalonika is Greece’s second city. A gateway to the north of the country and the alluring northern Aegean coastline, you can fly directly from Manchester to Thessalonika in three and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to stopover in Athens or Istanbul. Once you land at the airport there are public buses that can help you complete a journey

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Thessalonika

Thessaloniki
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£111
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£137
Thessaloniki
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 12 June 2017
from£137
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£157
Thessaloniki
Mon 17 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 31 July 2017
from£165
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£170
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£171
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£172
Jet2.com
Thessaloniki
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£202
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£209
Thessaloniki
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£242
easyJet
Thessaloniki
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 03 August 2017
from£337
Thessaloniki
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£339
Thessaloniki
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 31 August 2017
from£341
Thessaloniki
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£442