Skip to main content

Sulaymaniyah Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
5 Hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
ISU
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery
A city renowned for being a centre of great writers, poets, historians, politicians and singers; so compare flights from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah and prepare to visit the northeast of Iraq. Surrounded by hills and mountain ranges, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul. It can be a good idea to organise your onward travel

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah

Sulaymaniyah International
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£473
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£473
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£473
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£473
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£473
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£477
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£477
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£516
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£516
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Tue 25 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£532
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£533
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£533
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Mon 24 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£703
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah International
Sun 23 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 30 October 2016
from£733