Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
5 Hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
ISU
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery
A city renowned for being a centre of great writers, poets, historians, politicians and singers; so compare flights from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah and prepare to visit the northeast of Iraq. Surrounded by hills and mountain ranges, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul. It can be a good idea to organise your onward travel

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sulaymaniyah

Sulaymaniyah Intl
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£403
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£403
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£408
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£419
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 November 2017
from£420
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£424
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£424
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£425
Turkish Airlines
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£718
British Airways
Sulaymaniyah Intl
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 30 August 2017
from£727
British Airways