Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
ARN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stockholm

Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£165
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 20 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£171
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£171
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£173
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 22 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 December 2017
from£183
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 18 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£197
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£204
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 23 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£211
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£244
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£248
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 27 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 October 2017
from£263
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 December 2017
from£282
SAS Scandinavian