Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
ARN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stockholm

Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£99
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£119
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 19 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£125
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£130
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£132
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£148
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£168
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£177
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£184
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£211
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£215
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£216
SAS Scandinavian