Skip to main content

Stockholm Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
ARN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stockholm

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£105
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£112
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£148
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 06 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 11 December 2016
from£149
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£154
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£155
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£168
SAS Scandinavian