Skip to main content

Stockholm Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
ARN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stockholm

Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£68
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£83
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£83
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£117
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£124
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£136
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£136
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£136
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£155
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£155
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£155
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£160
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£175
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£193
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£194
SAS Scandinavian