Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
ARN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stockholm

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 25 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£134
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£145
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£156
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£174
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£183
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£192
SAS Scandinavian