Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Oslo
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£95
Norwegian
Oslo
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£95
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£101
Norwegian
Bergen
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£122
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£125
Norwegian
Bergen
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£143
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£150
KLM
Oslo
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 December 2017
from£151
KLM
Oslo
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£153
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£153
KLM
Oslo
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£159
Norwegian
Stavanger
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£160
Norwegian
Stavanger
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£164
KLM
Stavanger
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£164
KLM
Bergen
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£164
KLM