Skip to main content

Stavanger Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Stavanger
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£104
Norwegian
Bergen
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£135
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£140
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£147
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£161
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£167
KLM
Oslo
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£169
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£176
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£178
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£179
KLM
Stavanger
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£181
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£192
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£227
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£252
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Tue 25 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£252
SAS Scandinavian