Skip to main content

Stavanger Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Oslo
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£98
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£98
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£110
Norwegian
Oslo
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£129
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£133
KLM
Stavanger
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£133
KLM
Stavanger
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£133
KLM
Bergen
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£135
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£137
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£140
Norwegian
Stavanger
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£142
KLM