Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Oslo
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£96
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£96
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£96
Norwegian
Oslo
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£96
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£110
Norwegian
Oslo
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£114
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 01 September 2018
from£114
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£131
Norwegian
Oslo
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£133
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£140
SAS Scandinavian