Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Oslo
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£91
Norwegian
Oslo
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£91
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£97
Norwegian
Stavanger
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£102
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£103
Norwegian
Oslo
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£129
Norwegian
Oslo
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£134
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£152
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£170
Norwegian
Stavanger
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£171
KLM
Stavanger
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£175
Norwegian
Stavanger
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£177
Norwegian
Oslo
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£181
KLM
Oslo
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£191
Lufthansa
Oslo
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£197
Lufthansa