Skip to main content

Stavanger Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
NOK
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hours
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SVG
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found on the southwest shores of Norway, compare flights from Manchester to Stavanger and pay a visit to the country’s third largest city. With a booming offshore oil industry that led to rapid growth in the late 20th century, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Stavanger in around an hour and a half with a direct service; while connecting flights are likely to stopover in a Scandinavian city such as Oslo

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Stavanger

Oslo
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£96
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£96
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£99
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£110
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£114
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£114
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£124
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£129
KLM
Stavanger
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£130
KLM
Stavanger
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£130
KLM
Stavanger
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£130
KLM
Stavanger
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£130
KLM
Stavanger
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£131
KLM
Stavanger
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£131
KLM