Skip to main content

Split Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
SPU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunningly beautiful city boasting an epic coastal setting overshadowed by imposing mountains, compare flights from Manchester to Split and look forward to visiting this Croatian masterpiece. Located on the country’s Dalmatian coast, it’s possible to fly directly to Split in around two hours 40 minutes, with cities such as Frankfurt, Munich, Vienna and Zagreb likely contenders for a stopover. There is a direct

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Split

Zadar
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£64
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£227
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£244
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£256
SWISS
Dubrovnik
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£256
SWISS
Dubrovnik
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£264
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£274
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£292
Dubrovnik
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£298
Austrian Airlines
Zadar
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£300
KLM
Dubrovnik
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£325
Lufthansa
Pula
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£338
KLM
Pula
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£354
Pula
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£356
KLM
Pula
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£358
Air France