Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
SPU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunningly beautiful city boasting an epic coastal setting overshadowed by imposing mountains, compare flights from Manchester to Split and look forward to visiting this Croatian masterpiece. Located on the country’s Dalmatian coast, it’s possible to fly directly to Split in around two hours 40 minutes, with cities such as Frankfurt, Munich, Vienna and Zagreb likely contenders for a stopover. There is a direct

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Split

Zadar
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Zadar
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Zadar
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£59
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£73
Monarch
Zadar
Sat 21 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 October 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Split
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 October 2017
from£81
easyJet
Zagreb
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£84
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£90
Monarch
Zagreb
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£112
Monarch
Split
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£117
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£124
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£128
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£129
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£134
easyJet
Split
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£137
easyJet