Skip to main content

Southampton Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SOU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Southampton and prepare to visit a city that lies attractively on England’s south coast. Cut down on travel times and fly Manchester to Southampton, with around an hour in the skies separating the two airports. Once landed there are a number of options available for organising your onward travel, with Southampton’s city centre located four miles away. There are regular buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Southampton

Southampton
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£66
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£80
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£80
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£80
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 29 December 2016
from£93
Flybe