Skip to main content

Southampton Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SOU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Southampton and prepare to visit a city that lies attractively on England’s south coast. Cut down on travel times and fly Manchester to Southampton, with around an hour in the skies separating the two airports. Once landed there are a number of options available for organising your onward travel, with Southampton’s city centre located four miles away. There are regular buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Southampton

Southampton
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£65
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 13 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£76
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£79
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£83
Flybe