Skip to main content

Southampton Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SOU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Southampton and prepare to visit a city that lies attractively on England’s south coast. Cut down on travel times and fly Manchester to Southampton, with around an hour in the skies separating the two airports. Once landed there are a number of options available for organising your onward travel, with Southampton’s city centre located four miles away. There are regular buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Southampton

Southampton
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£60
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£61
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£66
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£70
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£76
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£79
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£85
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£85
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£88
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£88
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£89
Flybe