Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SOU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Southampton and prepare to visit a city that lies attractively on England’s south coast. Cut down on travel times and fly Manchester to Southampton, with around an hour in the skies separating the two airports. Once landed there are a number of options available for organising your onward travel, with Southampton’s city centre located four miles away. There are regular buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Southampton

Southampton
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£75
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£79
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£83
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£83
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£84
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£88
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£89
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£91
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£92
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£92
Flybe