Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SOU
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Southampton and prepare to visit a city that lies attractively on England’s south coast. Cut down on travel times and fly Manchester to Southampton, with around an hour in the skies separating the two airports. Once landed there are a number of options available for organising your onward travel, with Southampton’s city centre located four miles away. There are regular buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Southampton

Southampton
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£58
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£58
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£64
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 18 September 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 01 September 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 09 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Southampton
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£74
Flybe
Southampton
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£74
Flybe