Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An island that boasts a reputation for a bustling nightlife, which complements the alluring beaches along the coastline; you can compare flights from Manchester to Skiathos and visit a destination offering quintessentially Greek characteristics. Located in the northwest Aegean Sea, you can reach this island in around three and three quarter hours with direct Manchester to Skiathos flights. The airport is lacking

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

Skiathos
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£206
Skiathos
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£323
Skiathos
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£350
Skiathos
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£352
Skiathos
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£364
Skiathos
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£366
Skiathos
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£368
Skiathos
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£383
Skiathos
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£391
Skiathos
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£394
Skiathos
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£415
Skiathos
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£427
Skiathos
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£432
Skiathos
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£433
Skiathos
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£434