Skip to main content

Skiathos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An island that boasts a reputation for a bustling nightlife, which complements the alluring beaches along the coastline; you can compare flights from Manchester to Skiathos and visit a destination offering quintessentially Greek characteristics. Located in the northwest Aegean Sea, you can reach this island in around three and three quarter hours with direct Manchester to Skiathos flights. The airport is lacking

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

Skiathos
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£237
Skiathos
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£316
Skiathos
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£356
Skiathos
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£369
Skiathos
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£374
Skiathos
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£378
Skiathos
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£387
Skiathos
Fri 26 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 02 June 2017
from£445
Skiathos
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£446
Skiathos
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£512
Skiathos
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£622