Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An island that boasts a reputation for a bustling nightlife, which complements the alluring beaches along the coastline; you can compare flights from Manchester to Skiathos and visit a destination offering quintessentially Greek characteristics. Located in the northwest Aegean Sea, you can reach this island in around three and three quarter hours with direct Manchester to Skiathos flights. The airport is lacking

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

Skiathos
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£87
Skiathos
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£135
Skiathos
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£168
Skiathos
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£195
Skiathos
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£195
Skiathos
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£211
Skiathos
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£240
Skiathos
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£246
Skiathos
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£279
Skiathos
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£326
Skiathos
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£332
Skiathos
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£354
Skiathos
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£359
Skiathos
Sun 06 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£388
Skiathos
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£447