Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An island that boasts a reputation for a bustling nightlife, which complements the alluring beaches along the coastline; you can compare flights from Manchester to Skiathos and visit a destination offering quintessentially Greek characteristics. Located in the northwest Aegean Sea, you can reach this island in around three and three quarter hours with direct Manchester to Skiathos flights. The airport is lacking

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

Skiathos
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£253
Skiathos
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£256
Skiathos
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£289
Skiathos
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£304
Skiathos
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£348
Skiathos
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£366
Skiathos
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£373
Skiathos
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£377
Skiathos
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£379
Skiathos
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£383
Skiathos
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£394
Skiathos
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£413
Skiathos
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£423
Skiathos
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£438
Skiathos
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£444