Skip to main content

Singapore Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Malay, Mandarin, Tamil
Currency:
Singapore Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
SIN
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Singapore and visit this thriving island country at the tip of the Malay Peninsula. A global centre of finance and commerce, you’ll require a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Singapore. Usually stopping in a European city en route, a journey of around 16 hours represents a good set of flights. The centre of Singapore is easily reached by public transport, with

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Singapore

Singapore
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£540
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£545
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£545
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£633
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£653
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£658
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£660
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£698
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£703
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£767
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£829
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£887
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£917
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£978
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£1128
Singapore Airlines