Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Malay, Mandarin, Tamil
Currency:
Singapore Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
SIN
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Singapore and visit this thriving island country at the tip of the Malay Peninsula. A global centre of finance and commerce, you’ll require a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Singapore. Usually stopping in a European city en route, a journey of around 16 hours represents a good set of flights. The centre of Singapore is easily reached by public transport, with

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Singapore

Singapore
Wed 14 November 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 November 2018
from£735
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£827
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£866
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£888
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£903
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£910
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 October 2018
from£925
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£932
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£936
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 21 September 2018
from£936
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£946
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£958
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£958
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 21 September 2018
from£958
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£964
Singapore Airlines