Skip to main content

Singapore Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Malay, Mandarin, Tamil
Currency:
Singapore Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
SIN
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Singapore and visit this thriving island country at the tip of the Malay Peninsula. A global centre of finance and commerce, you’ll require a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Singapore. Usually stopping in a European city en route, a journey of around 16 hours represents a good set of flights. The centre of Singapore is easily reached by public transport, with

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Singapore

Singapore
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 23 November 2016
from£548
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£587
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£619
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£647
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£659
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£663
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£686
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£686
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£747
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£751
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£763
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£768
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£780
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£791
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£807
Singapore Airlines