Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Malay, Mandarin, Tamil
Currency:
Singapore Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
SIN
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Singapore and visit this thriving island country at the tip of the Malay Peninsula. A global centre of finance and commerce, you’ll require a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Singapore. Usually stopping in a European city en route, a journey of around 16 hours represents a good set of flights. The centre of Singapore is easily reached by public transport, with

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Singapore

Singapore
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£685
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£696
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£699
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£718
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£751
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£764
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£828
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£855
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£976
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£1009
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£1090
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£1857
Singapore Airlines
Singapore
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£2805
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International