Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£49
easyJet
Catania
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£158
easyJet
Catania
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£169
KLM
Catania
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£231
KLM
Catania
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£241
KLM
Catania
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£272
KLM
Catania
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£304
KLM
Catania
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£369
KLM
Catania
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 October 2017
from£405
easyJet
Catania
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£444
Trapani Birgi
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£2164