Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£79
easyJet
Catania
Wed 25 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 April 2018
from£85
easyJet
Catania
Fri 16 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£197
KLM
Catania
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£201
British Airways
Catania
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£212
KLM
Catania
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£226
KLM
Catania
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£242
KLM
Catania
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£309
KLM
Catania
Thu 22 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£333
KLM
Catania
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£335
Eurowings
Trapani Birgi
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£374
Catania
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£379
Eurowings
Catania
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£445
Eurowings
Trapani Birgi
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£473