Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£208
easyJet
Catania
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£218
easyJet
Catania
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£219
Lufthansa
Catania
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£233
Lufthansa
Catania
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£252
easyJet
Catania
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£266
Turkish Airlines
Catania
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£285
easyJet
Catania
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£293
Lufthansa
Catania
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£295
Eurowings
Catania
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£300
Lufthansa
Catania
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£314
KLM
Catania
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£339
Eurowings
Catania
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£379
Eurowings
Catania
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£401
Eurowings
Catania
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£401
Eurowings