Skip to main content

Sicily Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£65
easyJet
Catania
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£95
easyJet
Catania
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£97
easyJet
Catania
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£166
KLM
Catania
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 03 December 2016
from£176
KLM
Catania
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£187
KLM
Catania
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£194
KLM
Catania
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£196
KLM
Catania
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£201
KLM
Catania
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£228
KLM
Catania
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£245
easyJet
Catania
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£246
KLM
Catania
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 07 October 2016
from£259
KLM
Catania
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 08 October 2016
from£259
KLM
Catania
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£261
KLM