Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£104
easyJet
Catania
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£114
easyJet
Catania
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£162
KLM
Catania
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£190
Lufthansa
Catania
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£196
easyJet
Catania
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£200
KLM
Catania
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 December 2017
from£202
Lufthansa
Catania
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£208
easyJet
Catania
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£212
British Airways
Catania
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£225
easyJet
Catania
Thu 19 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£238
KLM
Catania
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£254
easyJet
Catania
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£259
KLM
Catania
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£264
KLM
Catania
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£285
KLM