Skip to main content

Shannon Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
SNN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Shannon and prepare to visit this new town in Ireland’s attractive County Clare that only sprang up in the 1960s on marshland reclaimed alongside the airport. It’s the definitive short hop, with inexpensive services taking just over an hour to traverse the Irish Sea. Buses operate to Shannon and all of Ireland’s other major cities to help you complete your onward journey from

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Shannon

Shannon
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Shannon
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£32
Ryanair
Shannon
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£41
Ryanair
Shannon
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£41
Ryanair
Shannon
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£59
Ryanair
Shannon
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£112
Ryanair