Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
11 hrs 20 mins
Airport Code:
SFO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to San Francisco

San Francisco
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£382
San Francisco
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£451
San Francisco
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£473
San Francisco
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£483
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£484
San Francisco
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£540
San Francisco
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£540
San Francisco
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£540
San Francisco
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£594
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£595
San Francisco
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£628
San Francisco
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£684
San Francisco
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£695
San Francisco
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£724
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£728