Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
11 hrs 20 mins
Airport Code:
SFO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to San Francisco

San Francisco
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£328
San Francisco
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£355
San Francisco
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£378
San Francisco
Sun 21 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 October 2018
from£404
San Francisco
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£404
San Francisco
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£426
San Francisco
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£429
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
San Francisco
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£463
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
San Francisco
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£495
San Francisco
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£576
San Francisco
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£681
San Francisco
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£681
San Francisco
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£763
San Francisco
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£883
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
San Francisco
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£977
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow