Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
11 hrs 20 mins
Airport Code:
SFO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to San Francisco

San Francisco
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£382
San Francisco
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£382
San Francisco
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£382
San Francisco
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£396
San Francisco
Sun 27 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£400
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£409
San Francisco
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£413
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£416
San Francisco
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£451
San Francisco
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£489
San Francisco
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£546
San Francisco
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£612
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£630