Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
11 hrs 20 mins
Airport Code:
SFO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to San Francisco

San Francisco
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£392
KLM
San Francisco
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£393
KLM
San Francisco
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£395
KLM
San Francisco
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£399
United Airlines
San Francisco
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£429
Delta
San Francisco
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£430
Air France
San Francisco
Mon 24 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£443
KLM
San Francisco
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£444
KLM
San Francisco
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£458
United Airlines
San Francisco
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£458
Lufthansa
San Francisco
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£465
SWISS
San Francisco
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£486
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Tue 25 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£497
Lufthansa
San Francisco
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£517
Delta
San Francisco
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£541
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International