Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
11 hrs 20 mins
Airport Code:
SFO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to San Francisco

San Francisco
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£436
San Francisco
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£436
San Francisco
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£484
San Francisco
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£543
San Francisco
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£623
Delta
San Francisco
Tue 25 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 02 May 2017
from£671
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£674
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£694
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£696
Delta
San Francisco
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£700
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£701
Delta
San Francisco
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£733
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£733
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£734
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
San Francisco
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£734
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International