Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish, Sami
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
RVN
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi and prepare to visit this delightful spot in northern Finland. You'll need to take a connecting service when you set your sights on magical Lapland and fly to Rovaniemi. A brief stopover in Helsinki should allow you to complete the journey in around five hours. Often resorts will arrange transport for their guests from the airport, which is also served by a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi

Helsinki
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£258
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£276
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£276
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£290
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£330
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£340
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£343
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 27 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£349
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£364
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£366
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£371
Finnair