Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish, Sami
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
RVN
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi and prepare to visit this delightful spot in northern Finland. You'll need to take a connecting service when you set your sights on magical Lapland and fly to Rovaniemi. A brief stopover in Helsinki should allow you to complete the journey in around five hours. Often resorts will arrange transport for their guests from the airport, which is also served by a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi

Helsinki
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£158
British Airways
Helsinki
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£189
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 January 2018
from£202
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 November 2017
from£207
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£335
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£341
Finnair