Skip to main content

Rovaniemi Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish, Sami
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
RVN
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi and prepare to visit this delightful spot in northern Finland. You'll need to take a connecting service when you set your sights on magical Lapland and fly to Rovaniemi. A brief stopover in Helsinki should allow you to complete the journey in around five hours. Often resorts will arrange transport for their guests from the airport, which is also served by a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Rovaniemi

Helsinki
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£185
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£193
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£193
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£218
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£219
British Airways
Helsinki
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£279
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£282
Finnair