Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Latvian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RIX
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Riga and prepare to visit this culturally rich city. The capital of Latvia can be reached in just under three hours, although if you are struggling for availability on your preferred dates of travel then connecting services do fly to Riga via cities such as Frankfurt, although these flights tend to be significantly more expensive that going direct. Completing a journey to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Riga

Riga
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£74
Ryanair
Riga
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 March 2018
from£81
Ryanair
Riga
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£202
Ryanair
Riga
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£232
Ryanair
Riga
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£308
Ryanair