Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Journey to the far reaches of the Greek Islands by comparing flights from Manchester to Rhodes. A four and a half hour direct flight separates the two destinations, but it may be the case that a connection in Athens can help to substantially bring down the cost. Fly Manchester to Rhodes and land at Rhodes International Airport, one of Greece’s busiest airports, and some nine miles away from Rhodes City. The local

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Rhodes

Rhodes
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 18 September 2018
from£268
Rhodes
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£290
Rhodes
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£317
Jet2.com
Rhodes
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£334
Jet2.com
Rhodes
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£355
Rhodes
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£382
Jet2.com