Skip to main content

Rhodes Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Journey to the far reaches of the Greek Islands by comparing flights from Manchester to Rhodes. A four and a half hour direct flight separates the two destinations, but it may be the case that a connection in Athens can help to substantially bring down the cost. Fly Manchester to Rhodes and land at Rhodes International Airport, one of Greece’s busiest airports, and some nine miles away from Rhodes City. The local

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Rhodes

Rhodes
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£308
Jet2.com
Rhodes
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£365
Lufthansa
Rhodes
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£381
KLM
Rhodes
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£389
Lufthansa
Rhodes
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£392
Lufthansa
Rhodes
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£396
Lufthansa
Rhodes
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£419
Lufthansa
Rhodes
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£456
KLM
Rhodes
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£477
Air France
Rhodes
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£551
Lufthansa