Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
PUJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully enticing spot in the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Punta Cana and look forward to visiting a truly stunning destination. Lying on the country’s eastern tip and renowned for its crystal waters and stretch of beaches, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Punta Cana in just over nine hours; although you can expect the return journey to be closer to eight and a half. There are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Punta Cana

Barbados
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£456
Barbados
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£489
Barbados
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£770
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£799
Montego Bay
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£799
Montego Bay
Wed 15 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£821
Puerto Plata
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£875
Montego Bay
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£897
Puerto Plata
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£947
Puerto Plata
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£1310
Puerto Plata
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£1310
Montego Bay
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£1419
Montego Bay
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£1419
Montego Bay
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£1419
Montego Bay
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£1436