Skip to main content

Punta Cana Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
PUJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully enticing spot in the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Punta Cana and look forward to visiting a truly stunning destination. Lying on the country’s eastern tip and renowned for its crystal waters and stretch of beaches, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Punta Cana in just over nine hours; although you can expect the return journey to be closer to eight and a half. There are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Punta Cana

Barbados
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£558
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£584
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£603
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£619
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Puerto Plata
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£661
Barbados
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£667
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 May 2017
from£680
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£748
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£908
Barbados
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£922
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£974
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Puerto Plata
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£1049
Barbados
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£1298
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International