Skip to main content

Punta Cana Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
PUJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully enticing spot in the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Punta Cana and look forward to visiting a truly stunning destination. Lying on the country’s eastern tip and renowned for its crystal waters and stretch of beaches, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Punta Cana in just over nine hours; although you can expect the return journey to be closer to eight and a half. There are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Punta Cana

Antigua
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£456
Barbados
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£479
Barbados
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£490
Barbados
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£512
Barbados
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£554
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
St Lucia - Hewanorra International
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£557
Barbados
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 28 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£560
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£565
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£577
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 09 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£593
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£593
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£593
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International