Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
PUJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully enticing spot in the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Punta Cana and look forward to visiting a truly stunning destination. Lying on the country’s eastern tip and renowned for its crystal waters and stretch of beaches, it’s possible to fly Manchester to Punta Cana in just over nine hours; although you can expect the return journey to be closer to eight and a half. There are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Punta Cana

Barbados
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£506
Barbados
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£583
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£587
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Sun 04 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£616
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£616
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Sun 14 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£620
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 December 2017
from£1375
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£2012
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International