Skip to main content

Pula Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
PUY
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on Croatia’s Istrian Peninsula, compare flights from Manchester to Pula and be wowed by a city that appears to spill into the sea. A destination steeped in historical significance, you can directly fly from Manchester to Pula in just over two and a half hours. But if you're planning on travelling over the winter months, you'll need to take a connecting service. Once you touch down, the city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Pula

Dubrovnik
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£211
Lufthansa
Split
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£238
Lufthansa
Split
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 12 December 2016
from£238
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£244
Lufthansa
Split
Tue 06 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 13 December 2016
from£254
KLM
Dubrovnik
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£260
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£264
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 16 October 2016
from£272
Lufthansa
Split
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 11 December 2016
from£277
KLM
Split
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£278
Lufthansa
Split
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£278
Lufthansa
Split
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£302
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£312
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£313
Lufthansa
Pula
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£338