Skip to main content

Puerto Plata Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
POP
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important trading port on the northern shores on the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata and enjoy a holiday in this wonderful destination. With renowned resorts such as Playa Dorada and Costa Dorada on the city’s doorstep, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Puerto Plata in just over nine hours with a direct service, although the return leg will shave over an hour off this

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata

Antigua
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£462
Antigua
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£462
St Lucia - Hewanorra International
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£501
Puerto Plata
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£516
Barbados
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£533
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£631
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£639
Barbados
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£650
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£661
Barbados
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£683
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£701
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£801
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£808
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£906
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£919