Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
POP
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important trading port on the northern shores on the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata and enjoy a holiday in this wonderful destination. With renowned resorts such as Playa Dorada and Costa Dorada on the city’s doorstep, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Puerto Plata in just over nine hours with a direct service, although the return leg will shave over an hour off this

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata

Puerto Plata
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£452
Barbados
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£624
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£695
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£710
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£782
Montego Bay
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£787
Montego Bay
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£790
Montego Bay
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£822
Montego Bay
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£1137
Barbados
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£1781
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow