Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
POP
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important trading port on the northern shores on the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata and enjoy a holiday in this wonderful destination. With renowned resorts such as Playa Dorada and Costa Dorada on the city’s doorstep, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Puerto Plata in just over nine hours with a direct service, although the return leg will shave over an hour off this

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata

Barbados
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£639
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£647
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Mon 08 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 October 2018
from£647
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Montego Bay
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£663
Montego Bay
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£718
Puerto Plata
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 October 2018
from£721
Montego Bay
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£721
Montego Bay
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£795
Barbados
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£800
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£855
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Montego Bay
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£858
Montego Bay
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£884
Montego Bay
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£906
Barbados
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£995
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Montego Bay
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£1009