Skip to main content

Puerto Plata Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
POP
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important trading port on the northern shores on the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata and enjoy a holiday in this wonderful destination. With renowned resorts such as Playa Dorada and Costa Dorada on the city’s doorstep, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Puerto Plata in just over nine hours with a direct service, although the return leg will shave over an hour off this

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata

Barbados
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£558
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£558
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£576
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£576
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£581
Barbados
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£612
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£657
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Puerto Plata
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£662
Barbados
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 01 June 2017
from£804
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Barbados
Mon 29 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£840
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Montego Bay
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£860
Montego Bay
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£908
Montego Bay
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£908
Puerto Plata
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£930
Montego Bay
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£942