Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
PVK
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found at the mouth of the Ambracian Gulf in northwest Greece, you can compare flights from Manchester to Preveza, and start planning a trip to this beautiful part of the world. Rich with history, there are plenty of notable landmarks, and sights to take in, and you can directly fly from Manchester to Preveza in just over three and a half hours. Connecting services usually offer little value on this route. Once

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Preveza

Preveza
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£123
easyJet
Preveza
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£133
Monarch
Preveza
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£144
Flybe
Preveza
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£166
easyJet
Preveza
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£352
Monarch
Preveza
Sun 30 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£439
Monarch