Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
PRG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Prague

Prague
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£108
easyJet
Prague
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£112
easyJet
Prague
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£121
Jet2.com
Prague
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£146
easyJet
Prague
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£167
easyJet
Prague
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£203
easyJet
Prague
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£286
easyJet