Skip to main content

Prague Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
PRG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Prague

Prague
Tue 29 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£111
easyJet
Prague
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£132
Jet2.com
Prague
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£138
Jet2.com
Prague
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£141
easyJet
Prague
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£164
Jet2.com
Prague
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£174
easyJet
Prague
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£183
Jet2.com
Prague
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£189
Jet2.com
Prague
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£190
Jet2.com
Prague
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 10 October 2016
from£199
Jet2.com
Prague
Sun 02 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 06 October 2016
from£201
Jet2.com
Prague
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£214
easyJet
Prague
Mon 03 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 07 October 2016
from£221
Jet2.com
Prague
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£222
Jet2.com
Prague
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£249
Jet2.com