Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
PRG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Prague

Prague
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£60
easyJet
Prague
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£65
easyJet
Prague
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£83
easyJet
Prague
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£88
easyJet
Prague
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£90
easyJet
Prague
Wed 15 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£98
easyJet
Prague
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£100
easyJet
Prague
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£109
easyJet
Prague
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£109
easyJet
Prague
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£110
easyJet
Prague
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£113
easyJet
Prague
Sat 09 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£124
easyJet
Prague
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£125
easyJet
Prague
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£134
easyJet
Prague
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£135
easyJet