Skip to main content

Prague Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Czech
Currency:
Czech Koruna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
PRG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Prague

Prague
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£76
easyJet
Prague
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£94
easyJet
Prague
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£101
easyJet
Prague
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£116
Jet2.com
Prague
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£123
easyJet
Prague
Mon 17 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£123
Jet2.com
Prague
Sun 16 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 April 2017
from£126
easyJet
Prague
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£128
easyJet
Prague
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£129
easyJet
Prague
Sun 09 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£135
easyJet
Prague
Fri 14 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 April 2017
from£154
easyJet
Prague
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£175
Jet2.com
Prague
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£192
easyJet
Prague
Mon 10 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£193
Jet2.com
Prague
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£213
Jet2.com