Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
OPO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Portugal’s second largest city, Porto sits charmingly on the banks of the Rio Douro in the north of the country. You can directly fly from Manchester to Porto in two and a half hours, although to secure travel on your preferred dates it may be necessary to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Lisbon. The centre of Porto is easily reached by public transport thanks to the availability of metro, bus and shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Porto

Porto
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£67
Monarch
Porto
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£70
Monarch
Porto
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£83
Monarch
Porto
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£87
Monarch
Porto
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£88
Monarch
Porto
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£98
Monarch
Porto
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£100
Monarch
Porto
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£100
Monarch
Porto
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£105
Monarch
Porto
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£106
easyJet
Porto
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£110
Monarch
Porto
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£113
Monarch
Porto
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£122
Monarch
Porto
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£127
Monarch
Porto
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£184
Monarch