Skip to main content

Porto Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
OPO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Portugal’s second largest city, Porto sits charmingly on the banks of the Rio Douro in the north of the country. You can directly fly from Manchester to Porto in two and a half hours, although to secure travel on your preferred dates it may be necessary to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Lisbon. The centre of Porto is easily reached by public transport thanks to the availability of metro, bus and shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Porto

Porto
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£62
Monarch
Porto
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£72
Monarch
Porto
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£78
easyJet
Porto
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£87
Monarch
Porto
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 July 2017
from£125
Monarch
Porto
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£128
easyJet
Porto
Sun 28 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 02 June 2017
from£190
Monarch