Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
OPO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Portugal’s second largest city, Porto sits charmingly on the banks of the Rio Douro in the north of the country. You can directly fly from Manchester to Porto in two and a half hours, although to secure travel on your preferred dates it may be necessary to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Lisbon. The centre of Porto is easily reached by public transport thanks to the availability of metro, bus and shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Porto

Porto
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£65
Monarch
Porto
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£65
Monarch
Porto
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£66
Monarch
Porto
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£69
Monarch
Porto
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 October 2017
from£70
easyJet
Porto
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£70
Monarch
Porto
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£77
Monarch
Porto
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£82
Monarch
Porto
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£91
Monarch
Porto
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£106
Monarch
Porto
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£106
Monarch
Porto
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£212
Monarch
Porto
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£236
easyJet
Porto
Thu 27 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 03 August 2017
from£478
Monarch