Skip to main content

Philadelphia Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
PHL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Hop across the Atlantic to the east coast of the United States and compare flights from Manchester to Philadelphia. A city steeped in American history, with a direct service you can fly Manchester to Philadelphia in a touch over eight hours, although this journey is reduced by around an hour and a half on the return leg. If you take a connecting service then cities such as Amsterdam, Paris, Cincinnati and Detroit

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Philadelphia

Philadelphia
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£634
Finnair
Philadelphia
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£634
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£661
Finnair
Philadelphia
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£689
Finnair
Philadelphia
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£689
Philadelphia
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£689
Philadelphia
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£756
Lufthansa
Philadelphia
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£757
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£917
Finnair
Philadelphia
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£917
Finnair
Philadelphia
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£1026
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International