Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
PHL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Hop across the Atlantic to the east coast of the United States and compare flights from Manchester to Philadelphia. A city steeped in American history, with a direct service you can fly Manchester to Philadelphia in a touch over eight hours, although this journey is reduced by around an hour and a half on the return leg. If you take a connecting service then cities such as Amsterdam, Paris, Cincinnati and Detroit

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Philadelphia

Philadelphia
Tue 15 January 2019 -
returning on Mon 21 January 2019
from£621
Finnair
Philadelphia
Wed 14 November 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 November 2018
from£632
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Tue 13 November 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 November 2018
from£632
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Mon 14 January 2019 -
returning on Sun 20 January 2019
from£649
Finnair
Philadelphia
Fri 11 January 2019 -
returning on Thu 17 January 2019
from£649
Finnair
Philadelphia
Mon 12 November 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 November 2018
from£660
Finnair
Philadelphia
Thu 15 November 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 November 2018
from£660
Finnair
Philadelphia
Tue 11 December 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 December 2018
from£660
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Sat 12 January 2019 -
returning on Fri 18 January 2019
from£677
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Sun 11 November 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 November 2018
from£688
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 October 2018
from£766
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 October 2018
from£766
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Mon 15 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 October 2018
from£766
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Wed 12 December 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 December 2018
from£788
American Airlines
Philadelphia
Thu 13 December 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 December 2018
from£794
American Airlines