Skip to main content

Paris Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
CDG,BVA
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Dig out your French phrasebook and have a look at flights from Manchester to Paris. An enchanting city awaits, from breathtaking landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower, to the majestic architecture and thriving cafe culture. Maximise your trip away and fly Manchester to Paris; just a brief hop over the English Channel means the journey is short and sweet, with a flight time of just shy of an hour and a half. Flying

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paris

Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£67
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£67
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£67
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£67
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£67
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£70
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£71
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Flights from Manchester to Paris take just an hour and twenty minutes, and with such a short journey time there should be little need to consider a connecting flight. Should a stop be absolutely necessary then it will likely be a brief connection in a city such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen or London. Charles de Gaulle is the French capital’s biggest airport, and there are a great number of flights each day from Manchester to Paris. There are departures right through the day, meaning you can tailor your trip around commitments at home or what time you wish to touch down at the other end. There are often excellent deals to be found on flights arriving at Beauvais Airport, which is located around 55 miles away from Paris’ city centre. The Paris Beauvais Airport Train from the central Gare du Nord station takes around an hour and a quarter, leaving a shuttle or taxi to complete the journey to the airport itself. Trains run approximately every 40 minutes and are by far cheaper than taking a taxi the whole distance, which costs around 120 euros. The SuperShuttle service also operates to the city and Disneyland, with tickets costing 32 euros for the first adult and 22 euros for the second. The RER B line transports passengers from Charles de Gaulle to Paris and its suburbs, with tickets only costing around 10 euros for a journey that will take around half an hour to central stops such as Gare du Nord and Chatelet les Halles, which connects to four metro lines and three RER train lines. Shuttle buses are similarly priced to the train yet will take twice as long while being subject to traffic problems. Numerous car rental companies operate from Charles de Gaulle, including Avis, Budget, Enterprise and Hertz.