Skip to main content

Paris Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
CDG,BVA
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Dig out your French phrasebook and have a look at flights from Manchester to Paris. An enchanting city awaits, from breathtaking landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower, to the majestic architecture and thriving cafe culture. Maximise your trip away and fly Manchester to Paris; just a brief hop over the English Channel means the journey is short and sweet, with a flight time of just shy of an hour and a half. Flying

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paris

Paris Charles De Gaulle
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£62
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£62
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£62
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£62
easyJet
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£71
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£71
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£71
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£77
Air France
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£77
Air France
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£77
Air France
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£77
Air France
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£77
Flybe
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£77
Flybe
Flights from Manchester to Paris take just an hour and twenty minutes, and with such a short journey time there should be little need to consider a connecting flight. Should a stop be absolutely necessary then it will likely be a brief connection in a city such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen or London. Charles de Gaulle is the French capital’s biggest airport, and there are a great number of flights each day from Manchester to Paris. There are departures right through the day, meaning you can tailor your trip around commitments at home or what time you wish to touch down at the other end. There are often excellent deals to be found on flights arriving at Beauvais Airport, which is located around 55 miles away from Paris’ city centre. The Paris Beauvais Airport Train from the central Gare du Nord station takes around an hour and a quarter, leaving a shuttle or taxi to complete the journey to the airport itself. Trains run approximately every 40 minutes and are by far cheaper than taking a taxi the whole distance, which costs around 120 euros. The SuperShuttle service also operates to the city and Disneyland, with tickets costing 32 euros for the first adult and 22 euros for the second. The RER B line transports passengers from Charles de Gaulle to Paris and its suburbs, with tickets only costing around 10 euros for a journey that will take around half an hour to central stops such as Gare du Nord and Chatelet les Halles, which connects to four metro lines and three RER train lines. Shuttle buses are similarly priced to the train yet will take twice as long while being subject to traffic problems. Numerous car rental companies operate from Charles de Gaulle, including Avis, Budget, Enterprise and Hertz.