Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£269
Paphos
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£275
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£310
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£310
Paphos
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£348
easyJet
Paphos
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£383
easyJet
Paphos
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£401
Paphos
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 25 August 2018
from£417
Paphos
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£418
Paphos
Sat 25 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 01 September 2018
from£440
Paphos
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 26 August 2018
from£482
Paphos
Sun 21 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 October 2018
from£504
Paphos
Sat 20 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 October 2018
from£516
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.