Skip to main content

Paphos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£122
Jet2.com
Paphos
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£122
Jet2.com
Paphos
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£144
Paphos
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£152
Jet2.com
Paphos
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£215
Paphos
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£241
Paphos
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£249
Paphos
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£318
Paphos
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 February 2017
from£333
Paphos
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 February 2017
from£403
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.