Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£69
easyJet
Paphos
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£95
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£187
Paphos
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£194
Paphos
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£197
Paphos
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£205
Paphos
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£210
Paphos
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£237
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£239
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 November 2017
from£252
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£265
Paphos
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£294
easyJet
Paphos
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£336
Paphos
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£349
easyJet
Paphos
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£387
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.