Skip to main content

Paphos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£194
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£219
Paphos
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£267
Paphos
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£276
Paphos
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£330
Paphos
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£334
Paphos
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 16 October 2016
from£355
Paphos
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£490
Paphos
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£501
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.