Skip to main content

Paphos Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£91
Paphos
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£103
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£104
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 03 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£110
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£121
Paphos
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£161
Jet2.com
Paphos
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£171
Paphos
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£181
Paphos
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£189
Paphos
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£201
Paphos
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£201
Paphos
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£220
Jet2.com
Paphos
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£246
Paphos
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£262
Paphos
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£265
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.