Skip to main content

Ostersund Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +2 in summer
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
OSD
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A wonderfully attractive city that sits on the shores of the giant Storsjön (Great Lake), compare flights from Manchester to Ostersund, and touch down in central Sweden. Renowned for the potential presence of another giant, the Storsjöodjuret is the area’s answer to the Loch Ness Monster. You’ll need to take a connecting service via a city such as Copenhagen, Oslo or Stockholm when you fly Manchester to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ostersund

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£105
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£112
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 06 December 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£148
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£148
SAS Scandinavian