Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +2 in summer
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
OSD
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A wonderfully attractive city that sits on the shores of the giant Storsjön (Great Lake), compare flights from Manchester to Ostersund, and touch down in central Sweden. Renowned for the potential presence of another giant, the Storsjöodjuret is the area’s answer to the Loch Ness Monster. You’ll need to take a connecting service via a city such as Copenhagen, Oslo or Stockholm when you fly Manchester to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ostersund

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 25 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£134
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£172
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£174
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£183
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£184
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£191
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£194
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 28 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 30 May 2018
from£206
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£219
Norwegian