Skip to main content

Oslo Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
Norwegian Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
OSL,RYG
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An elegant city delightfully perched on the banks of the Oslofjord, compare flights from Manchester to Oslo and start planning your trip to the Norwegian capital. It takes two hours to reach this part of the country’s attractive southern coastline when you directly fly Manchester to Oslo, and in the unlikely event that you need a stopover this is likely to be in a city such as Stockholm, Copenhagen or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Oslo

Oslo
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£106
Norwegian
Oslo
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£141
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£147
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£160
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£162
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£165
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£169
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£176
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£192
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£202
Oslo
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£212
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£214
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£218
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£227
SAS Scandinavian
Bergen
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£243
SAS Scandinavian