Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
OLB
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Olbia and prepare to touch down in the northeast of Sardinia. With an interesting historic centre and plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from, you can fly from Manchester to Olbia in around an hour and 45 minutes, with direct services more prevalent during the summer months. Once you land the city centre can be reached by public buses that take passengers to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Olbia

Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£65
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 08 August 2017
from£116
easyJet
Cagliari
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£139
British Airways
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£188
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£193
easyJet
Cagliari
Tue 21 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£239
KLM
Olbia C Smeralda
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£248
British Airways
Cagliari
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£250
KLM
Olbia C Smeralda
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£276
Cagliari
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£291
KLM
Cagliari
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£292
British Airways
Cagliari
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£298
KLM
Olbia C Smeralda
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£299
Cagliari
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 November 2017
from£300
KLM
Cagliari
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£300
British Airways