Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
OLB
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Olbia and prepare to touch down in the northeast of Sardinia. With an interesting historic centre and plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from, you can fly from Manchester to Olbia in around an hour and 45 minutes, with direct services more prevalent during the summer months. Once you land the city centre can be reached by public buses that take passengers to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Olbia

Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£96
easyJet
Cagliari
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 December 2017
from£218
KLM
Cagliari
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£276
KLM
Cagliari
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£300
KLM
Cagliari
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 January 2018
from£301
KLM
Cagliari
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£320
KLM
Olbia C Smeralda
Thu 19 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£1131
Lufthansa