Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
OLB
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Olbia and prepare to touch down in the northeast of Sardinia. With an interesting historic centre and plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from, you can fly from Manchester to Olbia in around an hour and 45 minutes, with direct services more prevalent during the summer months. Once you land the city centre can be reached by public buses that take passengers to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Olbia

Olbia C Smeralda
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£161
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£167
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£209
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£255
British Airways
Cagliari
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£266
KLM
Cagliari
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£299
British Airways
Cagliari
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£332
British Airways
Cagliari
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£340
KLM
Cagliari
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£341
KLM
Cagliari
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£343
Cagliari
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£344
British Airways
Cagliari
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£364
Cagliari
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£408
British Airways
Cagliari
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£438
KLM