Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
OLB
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Olbia and prepare to touch down in the northeast of Sardinia. With an interesting historic centre and plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from, you can fly from Manchester to Olbia in around an hour and 45 minutes, with direct services more prevalent during the summer months. Once you land the city centre can be reached by public buses that take passengers to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Olbia

Cagliari
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Cagliari
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£93
Ryanair
Cagliari
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£94
Ryanair
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£153
easyJet
Cagliari
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£167
Ryanair
Olbia C Smeralda
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 25 August 2018
from£176
easyJet
Cagliari
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Cagliari
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£205
Ryanair
Cagliari
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£274
Ryanair
Cagliari
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£293
Ryanair