Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
OLB
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Olbia and prepare to touch down in the northeast of Sardinia. With an interesting historic centre and plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from, you can fly from Manchester to Olbia in around an hour and 45 minutes, with direct services more prevalent during the summer months. Once you land the city centre can be reached by public buses that take passengers to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Olbia

Cagliari
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£113
Ryanair
Cagliari
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£120
Ryanair
Cagliari
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£123
Ryanair
Cagliari
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£142
Ryanair
Cagliari
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£319
Cagliari
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£333
Cagliari
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£398