Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1
Flight Time:
2hr 05
Airport Code:
NUE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Nuremberg

Nuremberg
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£25
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Sun 14 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Nuremberg
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£36
Ryanair