Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
NWI
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Norwich and prepare for a stay on the east coast of England. This attractive city in Norfolk can be reached in just an hour when you fly; which represents a significant reduction in travel times compared to road and rail. Norwich’s city centre can be reached with the Park and Ride service, which operates every day apart from Sundays, while taxis are available 24/7. A selection

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Norwich

Norwich
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 November 2017
from£151
Loganair
Norwich
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£151
Loganair
Norwich
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£151
Loganair
Norwich
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£153
KLM
Norwich
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£156
Loganair
Norwich
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£228
KLM