Skip to main content

Nice Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
NCE
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Nice and spend some time in a stunning location on the southern French coast. A cosmopolitan city with an inviting year-round climate, you can directly fly from Manchester to Nice in less than two and a half hours The airport is just a few miles from Nice’s centre, while Monaco is less than 20 miles away. Central Nice can be reached by a direct bus service from the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Nice

Nice
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£110
Jet2.com
Nice
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£113
Jet2.com
Nice
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£123
Jet2.com
Nice
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£127
Jet2.com
Nice
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£149
Jet2.com
Nice
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£149
Jet2.com
Nice
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£150
British Airways
Nice
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£169
Jet2.com
Nice
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£177
Jet2.com
Nice
Mon 10 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 April 2017
from£239
Jet2.com