Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
EWR,JFK,LGA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap New York City Breaks

Downtown New York
Z New York Hotel
4 star rating
Monday, January 15, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£559
Manhattan
Holiday Inn Manhattan - Financial District NYC
4 star rating
United Airlines
Friday, January 26, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£564
Central Park
Hudson New York Central Park
4 star rating
United Airlines
Saturday, January 20, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£587
Empire State Building
Arlo Nomad
4 star rating
United Airlines
Sunday, January 14, 2018
4 nights Bed and breakfast
from£688
Downtown New York
Doubletree Hotel NYC Financial District
4 star rating
United Airlines
Friday, November 17, 2017
4 nights Room only
from£701
Central Park
Park Lane Hotel
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Friday, April 20, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£747
Times Square
Row Nyc
4 star rating
United Airlines
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4 nights Bed and breakfast
from£758
Rockerfeller Center
Hotel Mela Times Square
4 star rating
United Airlines
Monday, January 15, 2018
6 nights Room only
from£762
Manhattan
Blue Moon
4 star rating
United Airlines
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6 nights Room only
from£787
Empire State Building
The Renwick Hotel New York City, Curio Collection
4 star rating
United Airlines
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
5 nights Bed and breakfast
from£836
Rockerfeller Center
Night Hotel Theater District - Times Square
4 star rating
United Airlines
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6 nights Room only
from£863
Central Park
Excelsior Hotel
4 star rating
United Airlines
Monday, January 15, 2018
7 nights Room only
from£871