Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
EWR,JFK,LGA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap New York City Breaks

Downtown New York
Hilton Garden Inn New York Long Island City/Manhat
4 star rating
Saturday, June 16, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£633
Downtown New York
McCarren Hotel & Pool
4 star rating
United Airlines
Sunday, March 25, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£673
Central Park
Hudson New York Central Park
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Saturday, September 1, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£680
Rockerfeller Center
Roosevelt Hotel
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Friday, May 11, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£707
Rockerfeller Center
Night Hotel Times Square
4 star rating
United Airlines
Friday, April 13, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£777
Rockerfeller Center
W New York Hotel
4 star rating
Thursday, July 19, 2018
4 nights Room only
from£795
Manhattan
Gild Hall, a Thompson Hotel
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£807
Manhattan
Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Manhattan/Downtown
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6 nights Room only
from£876
Manhattan
The Paul
4 star rating
United Airlines
Friday, May 4, 2018
6 nights Room only
from£929
Times Square
Paramount
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Monday, June 11, 2018
7 nights Room only
from£973
Rockerfeller Center
W New York
4 star rating
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7 nights Room only
from£986
Empire State Building
Wyndham New Yorker
4 star rating
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5 nights Room only
from£1,015